All Saints’ Annual Parochial Church Meeting

The APCM followed a shortened service of Morning Prayer at 10.30am on Sunday 15th April, with 76 Electoral Roll members attending. The Meeting of Parishioners took place first to elect the Church Wardens.

This was followed by the APCM, where the Annual Accounts for 2017 and the Annual Review of life at All Saints’ were presented, together with a report from our Vicar. The Electoral Roll Officer, in her report, said we now have 196 people on the Roll. The meeting also elected four new members to serve on PCC for a three year term. Copies of the reports presented can be found on the notice board by the Servery.

Your PCC, following the elections, is now as follows:

Ex officio members:

The Vicar and Chair Revd Dr J Stephen Bellamy
Licensed Lay Ministers Dr Graham Scott-Brown and Helen Wilson
Church Wardens Katie Foot and Jim McGowan
Deanery Synod Reps Peter Foot, John Seedell, Margaret Starr, David Wilson

Elected Members

Until APCM 2019 Kate Butcher, Julie Campbell, Elaine Cox, Ibby Southerden, Peter Southerden
Until APCM 2020 John Coleman, Emma Kate Crebbin, Joanne Raybone, Wendy Tynan
Until APCM 2021 Jon Chamberlain, Linda Ritchie, Helen Jackson, Mark Jackson
Hon Treasurer David Wilson
Hon Secretary Linda Ritchie
Buildings Manager Bruce Garfield (invited to attend PCC when needed}

The PCC are your representatives, so please do speak to any of them about things you like about All Saints’, things which concern you, and hopefully, lots of ideas for the future.