Sermons

Active filter: Book: John (x) , Date: 2015 (x)
Series: Baptism (2), Miscellaneous (14).
Date: February (2), March (2), April (2), May (2), August (3), September (1), October (1), November (1), December (2)

Sermons (16)

The incarnation
John 1:1-18 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John de Wit on 28th December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
The Word
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Max Young on 25th December 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christ the King
John 18:33-37 (Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Revd Andy McMullon on 22nd November 2015 (Sunday Morning).
True truth and a shocker
John 14:6 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Graham Scott-Brown on 25th October 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Foundations in the love of God
John 7:37-39 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Charles Draper on 13th September 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Taste and see
John 6:56-59 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Revd Barbara Mapley on 23rd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus is the Bread of Life
John 6:51-58 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by John de Wit on 16th August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What are you looking for
John 6:25-35 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Graham Scott-Brown on 2nd August 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Our Advocate, the Holy Spirit
John 16:4-15 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Helen Wilson on 24th May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Christian Aid - All one in Christ
John 15:1-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Charles Draper on 10th May 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser