Sermons

Active filter: Date: 2016 (x)
Book: Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), Mark (1), Luke (5), John (3), Romans (1), Philippians (1), Hebrews (3).
Series: Service (1), Baptism (1), Matthew 7:15-20 (1), Saints Alive (2), Miscellaneous (16).
Service: Sunday Morning (20), Sunday Evening (1).
Date: January (3), February (1), July (2), August (3), September (1), October (5), November (3), December (3)

Sermons (21)

God's amazing gift
Luke 2:8-20 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by S Bellamy with H Wilson on 25th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Grace and Truth in a Post Truth Era
John 1:1-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Stephen Bellamy on 24th December 2016 (Sunday Evening).
The coming of Jesus
Philippians 2:1-8 (Part of the Saints Alive series).
Preached by Helen Wilson on 4th December 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advent - are you ready?
(Part of the Service series).
Preached by Barbara Mapley on 27th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Greater love has no man
John 15:12-17 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Bellamy on 13th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Come and See
John 1:43-51 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Bellamy on 6th November 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Change?
(Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Helen Wilson on 30th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Pharisee and the Tax Collector
Luke 18:9-14 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Bellamy on 23rd October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming a Christian
Romans 8:1-11 (Part of the Baptism series).
Preached by Graham Scott-Brown on 16th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Life changing thanksgiving
Luke 17:11-19 (Part of the Miscellaneous series).
Preached by Steve Bellamy on 9th October 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser